Sort By:  
  1. Stoners Intro
  2. Band Practice
  3. Zyawa
  4. Hell's Gate
  5. Bad Weed
  6. Super Granny
  7. Gin & Fights
Front of Shirt
PREORDER Punks Arguing Over Nothing T-Shirt PREORDER
Orders are expected to ship starting the week of 7/26/2020!

T-shirts are black, with the Punks Arguing Over Nothing logo on the front, and a photo of the infamous punk jacket on the back. All sales go towards funding the new Public Serpents album, The Bully Puppet, due out October 2020.
PREORDER Public Serpents - The Bully Puppet 12" Vinyl PREORDER
After numerous setbacks, including a prison term and losing everything, the long awaited follow up to 2008's The Feeding of the Fortune 5000 is almost ready to slither forth... but Public Serpents need your help!

All proceeds from the pre-sales will go towards funding the completion of the album, scheduled to be released in October 2020. Included in the pre-sale pack is the album on 12" vinyl, a digital download code for the album, a poster and a sticker.

The album will feature 16 tracks of pure Ska/Punk/Crack Rock Steady mayhem for your listening pleasure, featuring high caliber guests such as the one and only Jason Navarro from The Suicide Machines. You can check out the music video for the first single, Armageddon Stomp (featuring Jason Navarro) below! Release

GoFundMe Link

PREORDER End of Pipe - Mass Hysteria Cassette PREORDER
  1. Mass Hysteria 03:44
  2. 80 Shots 03:32
  3. Get Alive 02:44
  4. The Secret 04:40
  5. Running Away 03:28
  6. Choose Your Family 03:45
  7. Chance for the World 03:03
  8. Lost Cause 04:32
  9. Call My Name 04:33
  10. Memories 04:31

Producer: Uirá Medeiros
Mix/Mastering: Mark Michalik
Recording: Marlon Ramos

artwork by the_vigilante88

**PLEASE NOTE -- Photo for mockup purposes only, actual art will vary**
PREORDER Teresa Banks - Nobody’s Coming To The Rescue Cassette PREORDER
  1. Human Error 03:27
  2. Panic! Panic! 01:06
  3. The Stand 03:27
  4. Punk Rock Today 03:17
  5. Point of No Return 02:31
  6. Sudan / The March of the Rhinos 04:48
  7. Dead Matador 01:30
  8. Make Antti Dance 01:27
  9. Crossfire 02:44
  10. Kintsukuroi 02:47
  11. Not So Fast 02:53
Per Page      1 - 5 of 5
  • 1